Aderan Wars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

When does Glory get credited?

3 posters

Go down

When does Glory get credited? Empty When does Glory get credited?

Post by Alex Sun Feb 05, 2012 8:42 am

I am very new to Red Apocalypse, this is the first round i'm playing, and my question is this:

The tooltip for glory points says you get glory per turn when your in the top XX ranks. This round has been running for at least a few turns and no-one seems to have any glory. When will it start showing up? Does it only start from day X? etc etc

Sorry if this has been asked/answered before, but when I put 'glory' into the search nothing relevent came up.

-Alex
Alex
Alex
Coalition Officer
Coalition Officer

ID : Whaddya wanna know this for huh?

Alliance : None at the moment.
Number of posts : 1026
Registration date : 2009-10-21

Back to top Go down

When does Glory get credited? Empty Re: When does Glory get credited?

Post by Nomad Sun Feb 05, 2012 2:08 pm

I think it starts 48 hrs into the round or something, Kenzu will be able to give you a more definite answer.
Nomad
Nomad
Alliance Leader
Alliance Leader

ID : WORD OF THE DAY
Hipocracy
hy·poc·ri·sy
Show Spelled[hi-pok-ruh-see]
–noun, plural -sies.

1. a pretense of having a virtuous character, moral or religious beliefs or principles, etc., that one does not really possess.
2. the practice of professing standards, beliefs, etc, contrary to one's real character or actual behavior, esp the pretense of virtue and piety
3. a pretense of having some desirable or publicly approved attitude.

Number of posts : 4259
Registration date : 2008-12-17

Back to top Go down

Post by Kenzu Sat Feb 11, 2012 7:04 pm

Alex wrote:I am very new to Red Apocalypse, this is the first round i'm playing, and my question is this: