Aderan Wars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Evony age II...

2 posters

Go down

Evony age II... Empty Evony age II...

Post by kingkongfan1 Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:25 pm

Let me start out by saying this; until I started playing this game(Aderan Wars) I had never had any experience with games of this type... & I want everyone to know how much I really like this game... with that said; I have reached a point where activity on AW has slowed a bit, & having quite a lot of spare time on my hands; I decided to look into some other games of this style... After much deliberation I decided to try Evony AgeII, o.k. once all ya'll stop laughing at me, no I mean it, stop laughing, seriously you are going to pass out if you don't stop laughing & breathe; anyway I heard all kinds of horror stories, & so far none of them are true (yet). another thing from what I can figure out this isn't like the origional Evony, & there's no real clear explaination as to what you are supposed to do, (I'm playing it by ear & hoping I'm getting it right).
As a final thought, I don't recommend Evony AgeII to anyone. & Aderan Wars is preschool stuff, in being able to understand the game, when compared to this vastly overcomplicated game called Evony AgeII...

In other words, Admin you are doing a hell of a job with AW... king
kingkongfan1
kingkongfan1
Coalition Officer
Coalition Officer

ID : kingkongfan1(98)
Alliance : [The Marauder's Imperium]
Number of posts : 1387
Registration date : 2010-01-28

Back to top Go down

Evony age II... Empty Re: Evony age II...

Post by Nomad Fri Apr 30, 2010 7:24 pm

It played like Medievalan to me, and I went as far as you could go and never had a fight on that game other then the top rank alliances stealing cities from anyone with more then 3 since they all ganged up there was not much anyone could do.
Nomad
Nomad
Alliance Leader
Alliance Leader

ID : WORD OF THE DAY
Hipocracy
hy·poc·ri·sy